Skip to content Skip to navigation

CESifo Area Conference on the Economics of Education 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)

Jacobs Foundation Lecture: Armin Falk (briq Bonn)

CESifo Young Affiliate Award: Will S. Dobbie (Princeton University), Simon Jäger (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Jens Ruhose (Leibniz University Hannover)