Skip to content Skip to navigation

CESifo Area Conference on the Economics of Education 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011 (All day) to Saturday, September 3, 2011 (All day)

Keynote Lecture: Andrew Leigh MP (House of Representatives, Parliament of Australia)

CESifo Young Affiliate Award: Karthik Muralidharan (UC San Diego); other Candidates: Scott A. Imberman (University of Houston), Steffen Mueller (University of Erlangen-Nürnberg)